november & decemBER Classes by date

Classes marked with an asterisk (*) are FREE for members

 

DECEMBER CLASSES

Sunday, December 3

  • Sound Bath, 7-8pm*

Monday, December 4

  • LEAP: Fundraiser, 7pm

Tuesday, December 5

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30am*
  • Astrology, 7:15-9pm*

Wednesday, December 6

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
  • Crystals, 7-8:30pm*

Thursday, December 7

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

Sunday, December 10

  • Malas & Mimosas, 11am-1pm*
  • Kundalini Mantra Meditation, 7-8:15pm*

Tuesday, December 12

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*

Wednesday, December 13

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
  • Oracle Cards, 7-8:30pm*

Thursday, December 14

  • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

Saturday, December 16

  • Sweet Succulents, 10am-12pm*

Sunday, December 17

  • Dreamcatchers, 11am-1pm*
  • New Moon Manifesting Women's Circle, 7-8:30pm*

Monday, December 18

    • Tarot: 7-8:30pm*

    Tuesday, December 19

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*
    • Breathwork, 7-8pm*
    • New Moon Manifesting, 8-9:30pm*

    Wednesday, December 20

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
    • Kirtan Chanting, 7-8pm*

    Thursday, December 21

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

    Friday, December 22-25

    • CLOSED for a GRATITUDE BREAK

    Tuesday, December 26

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*

    Wednesday, December 27

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*

    Thursday, December 28

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

    Saturday, December 30

    • Intention Setting, 1--11:30am*

     

    NOVEMBER CLASSES

    Wednesday, November 1

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
    • Crystals Women's Circle, 7-8:30pm*

    Thursday, November 2

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

    Saturday, November 4

    • Tween Mini Retreat, 10am-1pm

    Sunday, November 5

    • Chakra Bracelets, 11am-1pm*
    • Sound Bath, 7-8pm*

    Tuesday, November 7

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*
    • Astrology Women's Circle, 715-9pm*

    Wednesday, November 8

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
    • Oracle Card Reading Women's Circle, 7-8:30pm*

    Thursday, November 9

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

    Saturday, November 11

    • Reiki I & II Training, 10am-5pm Sat AND 10am-2:30pm Sun (2 Day class)
    • Intuitive Painting, 7-9pm*

    Sunday, November 12

    • Kundalini Mantra Meditation, 7-8:15pm*

    Tuesday, November 14

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*

    Wednesday, November 15

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*
    • Kirtan Chanting, 7-8pm*

    Thursday, November 16

    • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*

    Friday, November 17

    • New Moon Manifesting Women's Circle, 7-8:30pm*

    Sunday, November 19

      • Values & Visions (EXTENDED DEEP DIVE), 9am-12pm*
      • Malas & Mimosas, 1-3pm*
      • Kundalini Mantra Meditation, 7-8:15pm*

      Monday, November 20

      • Tarot Card Reading Women's Circle, 7-8:30pm*

      Tuesday, November 21

      • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*
      • Breathwork Meditation, 7-8pm*

      Wednesday, November 22-26

      • CLOSED for a GRATITUDE BREAK

      Tuesday, November 28

      • 30 Minute Meditation, 12-12:30pm*

      Wednesday, November 29

      • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30am*

      Thursday, November 30

      • 30 Minute Meditation, 7-7:30pm*