Classes by date

Classes marked with an asterisk (*) are FREE for members

 

JANUARY CLASSES

Wednesday, January 10

  • Oracle Cards Circle, 7-8:30pm*

Saturday, January 13

  • Mastering Money, Part I, 10am-12pm*
  • Tween Mini Retreat, 1-4pm

Sunday, January 14

  • Mastering Money, Part II, 10am-12pm*
  • Mandala Drawing & Sunset Manifesting, 5-6:30pm*

Monday, January 15

  • Tarot Circle, 7-8:30pm*

Wednesday, January 17

  • New Moon Manifesting, 7-8:30pm*

Thursday, January 18

  • Chakra Bracelets, 7-8:30pm*

Saturday, January 20

  • Intention Setting 1-Day Workshop, 10am-4pm

Sunday, January 21

  • Intention Setting 1-Day Workshop, 10am-4pm

Friday, January 26 - FUNDRAISER!

  • The Cover UP Girl Screening/Fundraiser with Delfina Ure, 7-9pm

Saturday, January 27

  • Introduction to Mindfulness, 10-11:30am*

Sunday, January 28

  • Values & Visions, 9am-12pm*

 

FEBRUARY CLASSES

Thursday, February 1

  • Breathwork, 7-8pm*

Saturday & Sunday February 3 & 4

Reiki I & II Training, 10am-4pm

Tuesday, February 6

  • Astrology, 7-9pm*

Wednesday, February 7

  • Crystals, 7-8:30pm*

Friday, February 9

  • Valentine's & Vino, 7-9pm*

Saturday, February 10

  • JOY: A deep-dive into Sustainable Happiness, 10am-6pm

Sunday, February 11

  • Henna, 11am-1pm*

Monday, February 12

  • Tarot, 7-8:30pm*

Thursday, February 15

  • New Moon, 7-8:30pm*

Wednesday, February 21

  • Oracle Cards, 7-8:30pm*

Saturday, February 24

  • Reiki Lab, 10am-1pm

Sunday, February 25

  • Malas & Mimosas, 11am-1pm*
    Spirit Sessions: Fear, 5-6:30pm*

 

  •  
  •